North East Fire Company

2015 Officers


Monday, February 9, 2015  

Congratulations to the following on their newly appointed officers for 2015 .

Deputy Chief: John Hamilton IV

Assistant Chiefs: Michael Miller, Howard Ewing, and David (Mike) Penhollow

Captains: Gary Tagmyer and Terry Allen

Truck Captain: Jeffrey Douglas

Lieutenants: Fred Crossan, Richard Stacherski, and William Sewell

Truck Lieutenant: Andrew Rapczak

Rescue Lieutenant: William DiVirgilio

Safety Officers: Shawn Day, Monica Penhollow, and Roger Mason

EMS Chief: Harold Hathaway

Chief Engineer: Otis Isaacs III

EMS Engineer: Harry Cheyney

Fire Police Lieutenant: William Scott