North East Fire Company

Annual Elections


Monday, February 5, 2018 North East Fire Company held its annual elections. Congratulations to the following on their new positions in the department. Chief: Stephen Piatelli President: Howard Flower Vice President: Vacant Assistant Secretary: Vacant Treasurer: Valerie Combs Assistant Treasure: Vacant Secretary: Vacant Assistant Secretary: Vacant Board of Directors: Drew Caudill, Fred Conway, Patricia Deamond, Howard Ewing, Roger Mason, and David Penhollow Election Board: David Gatchell Solicitor: Douglas Cain